Contacting Your Elected Officials

The best and most awesome way to both find and contact your president, U.S. senators, U.S. congressional representative, OR your state and county officials is to use <u>US.gov</u>. It lets you choose who you want to contact, then provides you with a phone number and email. From the pages that it brings you, you can send an email immediately (so think before you speak, Cher).

That said, below are contact information for many of our elected officials:

President Trump

Go to <u>USA.gov</u> and select President, then 'contact me'

Senator Lamar Alexander

202 224-4944

WWW.Alexander.senate.gov/public/index.Cfm?p=Email

Senator Bob Corker

202 224-3344

WWW.corker.senate.gov/public/index.CFM/email ME

Representative John J. Duncan Junior

Go to <u>USA.gov</u> and select Rep, then 'contact me'

800 Market St. Suite 110 Knoxville, TN 37902

202-225-5435

865-523-3772

Charles J Chuck Fleishman

Go to <u>USA.gov</u> and select Rep, then 'contact me'

202-225-3494

865-576-1976

200 Administration Rd. Suite 100

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Tennessee government contacts:

Governor Bill Haslam

615-741-2001

800-407-4324

First Floor State Capital

Nashville, TN 37243

HTTP://WWW.TN.GOV/HELP/

Lieutenant governor Randy McNally

Senate District 5

sen.randy.mcnally@capital.tn.gov

301 6th Ave. N. Suite 1

Legislative Plaza

Nashville, TN 37243

615-741-6806

94 Royal Troon Circle

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

865-483-5544

Speaker of the house Beth Harwell

speaker.beth.harwell@capital.tn.gov

301 6th Ave. N. Suite 19

Legislative Plaza Nashville, TN 37243

615-741-0709

Representative Jason Zachary house district 14

301 6th Ave. N., Suite 104 war Memorial building

Nashville, TN 37243

615253-0317

11329 Gates Mill Dr.

Knoxville, TN 37934

rep.jason.zachary@capital.tn.gov

sen.Richard.Briggs@capitol.tn.gov

301 6th Ave. N. Suite 317 war Memorial building

Nashville, TN 37243

615-741-1766

11631 Lanesboro Way, #913

Knoxville, TN 37934

Representative Jimmy Mattlock Roane County

rep.jimmy.matlock@capital.tn.gov

190 Matlock Rd., Lenore City TN 37771

615-741-3736

John Ragan District 33 Anderson county

Rep.john.ragan@capital.tn.gov

Oak ridge Tennessee

119 Morningside Dr. 37830

615-741-4400

Representative Kent Calfee Roane County

Rep.kenneth.calfee@capital.tn.gov

476 Dogwood Valley Rd.

Kingston, TN 37763

615-741-7658

Local Officials

Mayor Madeline Rogero

865-215-3643

Mayor@Knoxville.TN.gov

Mayor Tim Burchett

400 Main St.

City County Building

Knoxville, TN 37902

865-215-2005